Welcome to the 2017 AABC Oklahoma Regionals and Qualifiers Official Site!
2017 AABC World Series

Good Luck to all of the AABC Oklahoma Regionals and Qualifiers Teams!

“#FollowAABC” Your Favorite Teams Across the Nation:

American Amateur Baseball Congress (AABC) is the largest amateur baseball organization in the United States for players above junior baseball age and the only amateur baseball program, which provides progressive and continuous organized competition – sub teens through adults. It is coordinated with other programs through USA Baseball and the American Baseball Coaches Association. Founded in 1935, it is now composed of the following regions: East Central, North Atlantic, North Central, Puerto Rico, Southeast, South Plains, and West. AABC Contact List – For further information visit aabc.us


To get a taste of the Connie Mack World Series experience please view the following video

Event Details Go


May 24 2018
May 28 2018

$ 500

2018 Oklahoma Connie Mack State Qualifier

Southmoore High School

Game Format:
This event guarantees all teams 4 games and also will feature one championship game with the winner receiving a free entry into the Oklahoma Connie Mack State Tournament July 11-15 in Enid, OK. Players can’t be 19 prior to May 1, 2018 or 19 after September 1, 2017 if they are a 2018 HS graduate.

To enter, register your club by clicking the registration button and creating a new team for the event. Fill out all contact information for the team. Registration can be paid by mail or online.
By Mail:
AABC Red River
3609 New London Ave.
Moore, OK 73160

Bat Requirements:

MLB with AABC exceptions as noted in the handbook

AABC Stan Musial World Series AABC Connie Mack World Series AABC Don Mattingly World Series AABC Mickey Mantle World Series AABC Ken Griffey Jr. World Series AABC Sandy Koufax World Series AABC Nolan Ryan World Series AABC Pee Wee Reese World Series AABC Gil Hodges World Series AABC Willie Mays World Series AABC Jackie Robinson World Series AABC Roberto Clemente World Series AABC World Series at a Glance